Fish Now PCB Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.009 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 9 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 9 recommendations
5
9
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

J

Joey Case

February 23, 2023

Captain Alen was great! I could only book the 6 hour trip because I had to take my momma to her bingo tournament(momma gets angry if she misses bingo). We loaded the boat down with all kinds of fish! I can’t imagine how good the 10 hour trip would have been! If your going to PCB and you have time to fish, this is THE guy to call!

no more
D

David Baker

April 7, 2022

good people nice to talk with #locals

no more
R

Rusty Maddox

July 30, 2021

Best Capt’n on the dock!!! BOOK NOW

no more
img
J

Jamie Travis

July 19, 2020

Great trip. I would definitely use them again.

no more
B

Brent Stephens

May 3, 2020

Capt. Alan and the crew of the Genie are absolutely the best. We limited out on amber jack and vermilion snapper by 10am and even caught red groupers as a bonus! The boat was spacious and such a comfortable ride ( the A/C was ice cold) and the hospitality was top notch. I would highly recommend the genie and will definitely be coming back.

no more
M

Madison Wilson Dykes

May 3, 2020

Captain Alan was super friendly and went out of his way to put us on all the fish. Overall super good trip, highly recommend 🙌🏽

no more
S

Susan Fowler Whitt

August 2, 2019

Great captain and goes above and beyond to be sure you catch fish. Recommend 10 hours or more for big fish. Great boat!!

no more
M

Melissa Taylor Ray

July 6, 2019

Had a wonderful trip out! Capt. Alan worked hard to keep us on the fish and he and his deck hand were more than helpful and fun to fish with! Definitely recommend these guys!!

no more
M

Mary Marie Adams

June 7, 2019

We had a great experience! They were very helpful! They were also fun to be around. Some great guys and a great crew.

no more
imgimgimg

Ready, Set, Fish! Uncover Panama City's Finest Fishing Charter

About Fish Now PCB's Business Reviews


At Captain Alan and Fish Now PCB, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Read honest reviews from our happy customers who have experienced the thrill of Panama City fishing with us. From repeat customers who trust us for their fishing charter adventures time and again, to successful fishing trips that have resulted in memorable catches, our reviews speak volumes about our commitment to providing exceptional fishing charters in Panama City and St. Andrew Bay. Join us for an unforgettable fishing experience and see why our customers rave about their trips with Captain Alan. Book your trip now and let's make your fishing dreams a reality!


Fish Now PCB Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Panama City Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico, Saint Andrew Bay.

Guidesly Logo

Follow Us

PCB: Angler's Fishing Paradise!

Don't miss your chance to dive into the fishing paradise of Panama City! Act fast and book your trip with Fish Now PCB today to experience a thrilling fishing charter like no other. Whether you're going inshore or nearshore, immerse yourself in unforgettable memories with friends and family while reaping all the rewards of inshore fishing. Come explore the productive waters of Panama City Beach now! Book your next fishing charter.

More about Fish Now PCB